Carolyn M. Bowen – Featured Author

Alt="carolyn m. bowen"

CAROLYN M. BOWEN is a mystery author who calls on her life escapades and an adventurous, imaginative spirit to inspire and entertain. Bowen uses travel as a muse to explore cultures and dialogue to bring her stories to life. Her writing credits include Cross-Ties, a historical romance; The Long Road Home, a romantic murder mystery; The Sydney Jones Mystery Series, Book 1: Primed For Revenge, Book 2: Chance: A Novel, and Book 3: ONE: A Novel. The new 2022 release is The Death of Me, book 1 in the Legacy Thriller Series.

Connect with Carolyn M. Bowen
Media Reviews
Email Address:

Check out book #1 in Carolyn M. Bowen’s award winning, exciting and culturally fascinating Italian mafia crime thriller series!

Legacy series!!

The Death of Me – Book #1

Alt="find book reviewers & promoters"

Read Chick Lit Cafe’s reviews for Carolyn M. Bowen books in the Sydney Jones Series  – Mystery & Thrillers
Book One – Primed For Revenge
Book Two – Chance: A Novel
Book Three – ONE